Important Questions

Enter the name of your group order or participant list.

1. Name

  • Enter the name of your group order or participant list.
Choose whether you want to make a group order or paticipant list.

2. List mode

  • Choose whether you want to make a group order or paticipant list.
Enter a list name

3. Settings

  • Enter a list name
  • Set a deadline for entries made by users.
  • Enter your email address
  • Enter a password (at least 6 characters)
Group order: Enter what is offered in the list.

4. Make the list

  • Group order: Enter what is offered in the list.
  • Participant list: Enter categories for which users can make entries.
Copy the link to your new list.

5. Share

  • Copy the link to your new list.
  • Use the social plugins to share the list with your friends, colleagues or family.
In group orders your participants enter the number of things they want to order on your list. On those lists the amount for the ordered goods is calculated for every participant individually. In participant lists your participants can enter texts and not only numbers. Here no cost calculation takes place, but you can define a signle payment.
Open your list and click on Edit list. Enter your password abd click next. Now you can edit your list.
There is no specified limit for entries.
Click on edit list on your list and enter your password and click next. Now deactivate the checkbox for Enable list and click an save list. Now nobody can make further entries. If your list is expired it gets deactivated automatically.
Your list expired, when your entered deadline is reached. in that case the list is disabled automatically and no further entries can be maid. Your can reenable your list by changing the deadline. Click on edit list, enter your list's password and click next. Now change the deadline's date and click on save list.
Your list is deleted after one year of inactivity. f you want your list to be deleted before that date, contact Yourlist (impressum).
Contact Yourlist to delete your account on Yourlist.de (impressum).
Please contact Yourlist (impressum) and describe the error good as possilbe.
Yourlist uses only ssl secured connections for data transmission. This ensures that the data is encrypted and cannot be red by a third party. All passwords are saved as hashed and not readable for any person.
Login in your account and click on My data and then on Edit. After editing your personal data click Save.
If you can't solve a problem by yourself you can contact yourlist (impressum). Be informed that we normally don't offer support, so don't blame us if it takes longer or we don't answer.