Important Questions

1. Basic configuration

  • Enter the name of your universal or block order list.
  • Enter your email address to receive important information of this list.
  • Choose universal list when you don't organize a block order. Otherwise choose a block order list.

2. Configuration

  • Write an info comment for your participants.
  • Edit the columns in which your participants make their entries.
  • The name field is always included automatically.

3. Advanced functions

  • Your list includes the following basic components.
  • Choose a deadline for this list (optional).
  • Create an own password. (optional)
  • Disable the list for entries. (optional)
  • Add a payment amount which shall be added to every single entry (optional).

4. Checkout

  • Save your list after reading the privacy conditions and the terms of use.

5. Generated Password

  • Note down this password when you haven't created an own.

6. Sharing

  • Use social plugins or the link to share the list with your friends.
In universal lists your participants can enter texts. Here no cost calculation takes place, but you can define a single payment. In block order lists your participants enter the number of things, they want to order on your list. On those lists the amount for the ordered goods is calculated for every participant individually.
Open your list and click on Edit list. Enter your password and click next. Now you can edit your list.
There is no specified limit for entries.
Click on Edit list on your list, enter your password and click next. Now deactivate the checkbox for Enable list and click on Save list. Now nobody can make further entries. If your list is expired, it will be deactivated automatically.
Your list expires, when your entered date of expiry is reached. In that case the list is disabled automatically and no further entries can be made. You can re-enable your list by changing the date of expiry. Click on Edit list, enter your list's password and click next. Now change the date of expiry and click on Save list.
Your list is deleted after one year of inactivity. You can delete your list manually. Go to the list settings and click on Delete list in point 4. Checkout.
Log in and goto My Data and click on Delete Account at the bottom of the page.
Please contact Yourlist.de (impressum) and describe the error as good as possible.
Yourlist.de provides SSL secured connections for data transmission. This ensures that the data is encrypted and cannot be read by a third party. Watch out for the https protocol sign in front of the URL.
Login to your account and click on My data and then on Edit. After editing your personal data, click Save.
When you cannot solve a problem by yourself, you can contact Yourlist.de (Impressum). Be informed that we normally don't offer support, so there's no guearantee for an answer.

Usage of Cookies

This website uses cookies. By continuing your visit to our website, you consent to the use of cookies.

For further information please see the privacy conditions Privacy Terms.

Akzeptieren